World Transformation

Healing the planet with intention, prayer, meditation, harmonic frequency, love, gratitude....

Place your healing request below.

Offering Free Distant Healings every full moon.

Dates for our 2015
FREE Distant Sessions

  • Saturday, April 4, 2015--Lunar Eclipse!
  • Monday, May 4, 2015
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2015
  • Thursday, July 2, 2015
  • Friday, July 31, 2015--Blue Moon!
  • Saturday, August 29, 2015
  • Monday, September 28, 2015--Lunar Eclipse!
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2015
  • Wednesday, November 25, 2015
  • Friday, December 25, 2015

For individual healing or to request healing for a specific person, place, or circumstance
please fill out our healing request form below. If you include your email address, you will receive a personalized response.
Otherwise, a general prayer will be offered for the highest good and healing for all.

The FREE Distant Healing includes:

  • your specific healing requests
  • specific intentions for the highest good and healing
  • prayer and/or meditation
  • the energy of the angels
  • tons of love and gratitude

Those requesting healing will receive FREE Distant Healing

using Divine Healing Energy.

Healing Requests

Donations gladly received for Healings and Guided Meditations.


These monthly world healings are offered by Phoenix Rising Star
If you're interested in studying healing, experiencing soul path coaching or visiting interactive websites,
please visit the following:

Sedona HeartWalk: Bringing Sedona energies to you wherever you are in the world.... / Phoenix Rising Star /
The Archangel Michael Grid /
Spirit of Water / The Recipe for Your Soul